The Coolectif is an international music collective based in Paris.

They come from the four corners of Europe and have met on the international music scene. They circulate in different groups, sharing a common musical vision, a search for freedom and innovation within past and present popular music.


Cybèle Castoriadis
Hugo Corbin
Srdjan Ivanovic
Alexis Nercessian
Stéphane Tsapis

Zeina Abirached
Lynn Adib
Marc Buronfosse
Mihail Ivanov
Andréas Polyzogopoulos
Gülay Hacer Toruk

Sign Up!

Email *